1206 Centerville Rd Wilmington, DE 19808 302-999-9955
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
I’ve search many car dealers and it was always I needed a co-signer after I told them I didn’t have anyone in this troubled economy and they still ran my credit hurting my score. But thanks to Leo and His wife Tina for making my car purchase so smooth and any questions I had they answered them Cheers to the new Deals on Wheels bigger better and more luxury cars Thanks!!!! D.O.W Family😃😃
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Deals on Wheels is the BOMB. Take it from me and stay sucker free!!
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Sons first car! Great employees
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
I came here to buy my first car and I had an amazing experience, everybody was very respectful and understanding of my situation. I’ve been to many different dealerships with good reviews but this place really deserves it, by far the best service I’ve seen at any car dealership. thank you guys.
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Super friendly staff
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
May 15, 2022,
One of the best mechanics by far. Just ask for Paul!!!!
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Dec 17, 2021,
Big Shout out to Mr.Lewis, Amazingly understanding person. If I was gonna be late on a payment due to family emergency, kid, other bills. All I had to was call him & schedule a new date even it was a week late. Most other car companies would of took the car & charged more to "help" get it back. I love the whole crew at Centerville DOW. Very professional & welcoming.
Facebook
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
I see alot of bad reviews in here just like any car dealership you have to check out what you buy I bought a 2006 Nissan Titan from them and it's the best vehicle I have owned and deals on wheels treated me right from day one I would not hesitate to buy from them again
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Oct 11, 2020,
Super helpful. Only thing is the woman who determines whether u can afford a car is a little aggressive.
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 26, 2020,
I work there, love my coworkers and management
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Jul 18, 2020,
The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about each of the cars that we looked at. He seemed very sincere when asked a question. Would sincerely consider dealing there.
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
May 24, 2020,
Worked with what we could afford and got us into a nice truck.
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
May 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Mar 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Feb 8, 2020,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Oct 28, 2019,
Purchase my 2006 bmw wagon back in April Miguel was very helpful I was in and out on my lunch break transaction went smooth even when I had a problem with a payment they let me skip a month with no problem
Facebook
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Oct 19, 2019,
went to them a month ago and got a 05 odssey. been nothing but flexible and helpful since then
Facebook
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Oct 11, 2019,
I had a very great experience here at Deals on Wheels. My saleman Drew was a great help by letting me test drive some cars. Anyone looking for cars, go here!
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 8, 2019,
Love my new car. Thank you
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 1, 2019,
Reasonable prices!!!
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Mar 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Jan 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Jan 21, 2019,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 22, 2018,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 14, 2018,
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Sep 12, 2018,
One of the best shopping experiences, would seriously recommend deals on wheels to anyone buying a car or even just shopping around. Super friendly and helpful staff!
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Apr 11, 2018,
Very up front and honest miguel was extremely good to me took in my trade gave me a fair price for it was in the market for a truck for me and my family to pull my camper ended up buying one of the cleanest 1 owner nissan titans I have found for a very good price would recommend deals on wheels to anyone and that's coming from someone that has purchased alot of cars
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
Mar 24, 2018,
Been around 38 years.
Google Maps
Deals on Wheels Inc Deals on Wheels Inc
302-999-9955 $$$
★★★★★
40 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us